Reviews written by edo

123 results - showing 1 - 10 « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 »
 
Babes
 
2012-04-11 22:49:01 edo
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Beauty 
 
5.0
Sexiness 
 
4.0
Personality 
 
4.0
Body 
 
5.0
Reviewed by edo    April 11, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Ladies in Witcher 2 are the best

Hands down ,The Wicther 2 beat the competition from any game out there, in terms of pushing the envelope and explicit material of sex and nudity , makes all the other games put to shame.

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
Babes
 
2012-03-30 20:05:26 edo
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Beauty 
 
5.0
Sexiness 
 
4.0
Personality 
 
4.0
Body 
 
4.0
Reviewed by edo    March 30, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Elena Fisher Cute and Beautiful Explorer

To me personally Elena Fisher is the most beautiful character in the Uncharted Series , not to mention the fact that voice over is played by amazingly beautiful Emily Rose , you might have seen her on few TV Shows
such as Haven on Sci-fi channel , all in all Elena Fisher by far gets the highest score on Babesingames , cause of beauty , body , and cuteness that is impossible to overlook .

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Babes
 
2012-03-30 19:18:09 edo
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Beauty 
 
4.0
Sexiness 
 
4.0
Personality 
 
4.0
Body 
 
5.0
Reviewed by edo    March 30, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Chloe Frazer Sexy treasure hunter

Many of you might recognize the sexy voice from an Australian Actress 'Claudia Black' from such movie hits as Pitch Black and many TV Shows.She plays voice over for Chloe Fisher in both Uncharted 2 and 3 , even thou i love Elena Fisher but to me Chloe Frazer has more of that fearless adventures side to her , which makes her more sexy in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Video Games
 
2012-03-30 18:29:27 edo
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Sexiness 
 
4.0
Babes Hotness  
 
4.0
Babes Importance  
 
4.0
Game Quality 
 
5.0
Reviewed by edo    March 30, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Uncharted 3 Adventure with Couple of beautiful babes

First of all , Uncharted 3 as you all know is an amazing game , with outstanding graphics and storytelling at its best.But main reason why it found its place at Babesingames collection , is cause it has couple of beautiful babes in it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Babes
 
2012-03-23 22:08:05 edo
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Beauty 
 
3.0
Sexiness 
 
3.0
Personality 
 
3.0
Body 
 
3.0
Reviewed by edo    March 23, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Jack is back in ME3

even thou Jack did some terrible things in ME2 , but she still admires Commander Shepard even if she knows he doesn't approve of her methods.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Babes
 
2012-03-23 21:03:13 edo
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Beauty 
 
3.0
Sexiness 
 
4.0
Personality 
 
3.0
Body 
 
4.0
Reviewed by edo    March 23, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Tanya with a deadly sexy fatality

Tanya is sexy hot big breasted character but don't let her sexiness lure you in her deadly fatality ;)

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Babes
 
2012-03-23 20:03:15 edo
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Beauty 
 
4.0
Sexiness 
 
3.0
Personality 
 
4.0
Body 
 
3.0
Reviewed by edo    March 23, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Yes Commander , i ll be at your Cabin for some Game Night

Specialist Traynor is your typical girl next door , but you'll find out just how kinky she is , once Shepard invites her for some hot shower at his or hers Cabin ;)

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Babes
 
2012-03-09 14:23:45 edo
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Beauty 
 
5.0
Sexiness 
 
5.0
Personality 
 
4.0
Body 
 
4.0
Reviewed by edo    March 09, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Ashley Williams is back in ME3

Ashley Williams the long time partner and Romance love interest to commander Shepard , is back in Mass Effect 3 but however i wont post any spoilers on here , all i can say is that Ashley role in ME3 will have importance to Trilogy of Mass Effect 3

In my opinion Ashley Williams is my favorite Female character , she is sexy , beautiful , smart , and one tough babe .

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Babes
 
2012-03-09 13:31:01 edo
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Beauty 
 
4.0
Sexiness 
 
4.0
Personality 
 
3.0
Body 
 
3.0
Reviewed by edo    March 09, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Diana Allers one sexy reporter on board Normandy Ship

Most every gamer nowdays will without a doubt recognize the character Diana Allers "Alliance" reporter on board Normandy ship , no other then one and only Beautiful "Jessica Chobot" From IGN.com and Xbox Live Daily Fix Gsming News.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Babes
 
2012-03-01 06:44:06 edo
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Beauty 
 
4.0
Sexiness 
 
4.0
Personality 
 
5.0
Body 
 
5.0
Reviewed by edo    March 01, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -  

Elise Riggs is back and Sexier then ever

Elise has always been my favorite snowboarder from SSX series , she is hot , beautiful , and did i forget , she is badass on snowboard and will leave you behind , way after the Avalanche comes down .

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
123 results - showing 1 - 10 « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 »

Login Form